Awakened Team

Click on the name to see what he/she's working on. (WIP blog)

Founders: 3D modelers:
Writers: Programmers:
  • Coen46 (No Link)
  • Mutt
  • CaptainRed
2D Artists: Sound Designer: Composer:
  • KiritoOmega97 (No Link)
Latest topics
» !!Migrating forum!! & Update - July 2015
by Tarazha Wed Aug 26, 2015 11:00 am

» SAO Suggestions
by Dante Emrys Sun Aug 09, 2015 9:10 am

» Introduce yourself here! :)
by DivineHope21 Sun Aug 09, 2015 4:22 am

» Noah Baker's Freelance Application/Specs
by Glavus Sun Aug 09, 2015 2:39 am

» Musician Application
by ChandlerF Sat Aug 08, 2015 11:16 am

Introduce yourself here! :)

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Introduce yourself here! :)

Post by Owex on Sat May 31, 2014 3:38 pm

Hehe, this is late but we should all introduce ourselves here so we get to know each other a bit better.
I'll start:

Hey there everyone, I'm Owex (18) from Canada (real name is Alex). I'm studying 3D Art at school (which takes most of my time) and I play piano and video games in my free time. I'm a shy introverted guy, but I like to interact with people online.
When I saw SAO the first time I got a very deep feeling.. I wanted to get lost into another reality... escape real life. (and I know there's other SAO fans who want SAO for the same reason)  It's a really strong motivation, I want to create a world and lose myself in it.

Anime I like:
-Death Note, Wolf's Rain, Code Geass, Guilty Crown, Mirai Nikki, Attack On Titan, Fullmetal Alchemist, Angel Beats, Monster, Psycho-Pass, Log Horizon
Games I like:
Planetside 2, CS:GO, Skyrim, Battlefront 2, Assassin's Creed. etc.
Music I like:
EPIC music (TSFH, Epic Score, etc), Anime music, Chillstep and good old 80s Queen.

Last edited by Owex on Sun Jul 19, 2015 2:31 am; edited 2 times in total

If you need help for anything, contact me by PM.
Owex
Admin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Introduce yourself here! :)