Awakened Team

Click on the name to see what he/she's working on. (WIP blog)

Founders: 3D modelers:
Writers: Programmers:
  • Coen46 (No Link)
  • Mutt
  • CaptainRed
2D Artists: Sound Designer: Composer:
  • KiritoOmega97 (No Link)
Latest topics
» !!Migrating forum!! & Update - July 2015
by Tarazha Wed Aug 26, 2015 11:00 am

» SAO Suggestions
by Dante Emrys Sun Aug 09, 2015 9:10 am

» Introduce yourself here! :)
by DivineHope21 Sun Aug 09, 2015 4:22 am

» Noah Baker's Freelance Application/Specs
by Glavus Sun Aug 09, 2015 2:39 am

» Musician Application
by ChandlerF Sat Aug 08, 2015 11:16 am


Current date/time is Sat Nov 17, 2018 9:26 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Thu 01 Nov 2018 

  •  

Fri 02 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sat 03 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sun 04 Nov 2018 

  •  

Mon 05 Nov 2018 

  •  

Tue 06 Nov 2018 

  •  

Wed 07 Nov 2018 

  •  

Thu 08 Nov 2018 

  •  

Fri 09 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sat 10 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sun 11 Nov 2018 

  •  

Mon 12 Nov 2018 

  •  

Tue 13 Nov 2018 

  •  

Wed 14 Nov 2018 

  •  

Thu 15 Nov 2018 

  •  

Fri 16 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sat 17 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sun 18 Nov 2018 

  •  

Mon 19 Nov 2018 

  •  

Tue 20 Nov 2018 

  •  

Wed 21 Nov 2018 

  •  

Thu 22 Nov 2018 

  •  

Fri 23 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sat 24 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sun 25 Nov 2018 

  •  

Mon 26 Nov 2018 

  •  

Tue 27 Nov 2018 

  •  

Wed 28 Nov 2018 

  •  

Thu 29 Nov 2018 

  •  

Fri 30 Nov 2018 

  •